Stevns Garderforening

Stiftet 1913

Bestyrelsen

 

 

 

Nyt foto tilgår

 

Formand: APR-87, Jens Egsgaard, Hårlev, tlf. 2286 5316 

jens@stevnsgarderforening.dk 

 

Næstformand:  415-NOV-67, Søren Sørensen, Klippinge, tlf. 4040 8400.
soeren@stevnsgarderforening.dk

 

Kasserer: NOV-78, Hans Henrik Thyssen, St. Heddinge, tlf. 4015 2095.  Thyssen@stevnsgarderforening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: AUG-07, Ruben Lykke Pedersen, St. Heddinge, tlf. 29403257. ruben@stevnsgarderforening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: NOV-75, Jan Flemming Hansen, Vallø By, tlf. 21248625

jan@stevnsgarderforening.dk

 

****

Fanebærer: FEB-69, Preben Rasmussen, St. Heddinge, tlf. 5650 8004 / 2697 8958.  preben@stevnsgarderforening.dk

 

Administrativ støttefunktion, Skydeleder og hjemmeside: NOV-78, Lars Juel Clement, Hårlev, tlf.  2275 2663. lars@stevnsgarderforening.dk