Stevns Garderforening

Stiftet 1913

Bestyrelsen

 

 

 

Nyt foto tilgår

 

Formand: 415-NOV-67, Søren Sørensen, Bøgevænget 8, 4672 Klippinge, tlf. 5656 1400 / 4040 8400.
soeren@stevnsgarderforening.dk

Kasserer: NOV-78, Hans Henrik Thyssen, Bakkely, Stevnsvej 50, 4660 St. Heddinge, tlf. 5650 2095 / 4015 2095.  Thyssen@stevnsgarderforening.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem, AUG-07, Ruben Lykke Pedersen, Skørengen Vest 21, 4660 St. Heddinge, tlf. 29403257. ruben@stevnsgarderforening.dk

Skydeleder: MAJ-73, Leif Larsen, Drosselvænget 23, 4671 Strøby, tlf. 4182 0032. leif@stevnsgarderforening.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem, APR-87, Jens Egsgaard, Gl. Skolevej 3, 4673 Klippinge, tlf. 2286 5316  jens@stevnsgarderforening.dk 

 

****

Fanebærer: FEB-69, Preben Rasmussen, Humlemose, Humlemosevej 4, 4660 St. Heddinge, tlf. 5650 8004 / 2697 8958.  preben@stevnsgarderforening.dk

Administrativ støttefunktion og hjemmeside: NOV-78, Lars Juel Clement, Elkærvej 3, Hellested, 4652 Hårlev, tlf.  2275 2663. lars@stevnsgarderforening.dk